Burkhan-Bulak Waterfall

Tours to the largest waterfall in Kazakhstan, Burkhan - Bulak.
      The Almaty region is rich in records and one of them is the majestic and highest waterfall of Kazakhstan, Burkhan - Bulak. It is located in the highlands of the Dzungarian Alatau in the gorge of the Kora River, which is outside the city of Tekeli.

In general, the entire length of the waterfall is 168 meters, and its visible part is 114 meters. With these numbers, the waterfall beat all the heights of other waterfalls in Kazakhstan and truly earned the title of the highest waterfall in the Republic of Kazakhstan and took the second largest place in Central Asia. The waterfall, of course, is located in a mountainous area and is located at an altitude of 2,000 meters above sea level.

Going on the road to the largest waterfall in Kazakhstan first thing, a place that can delight you is the Korin Gorge itself. The nature of mountain ranges embody virgin and untouched by man. The gorge itself is spread over a length of 90 kilometers, and the depth of the Korin Gorge in some places reaches up to a kilometer! The atmosphere in this area is very lively, pacifying and delighting with its beauty. It is surrounded by this beauty that the Kora river flows, to which the Burkhan – Bulak waterfall “falls”.

The Karin Gorge is the unspoiled beauty of the Dzungarian Alatau.
      The beauty seen here cannot be described in words, just as it is impossible to fully convey the whole atmosphere with photographs. Not much can compare with the feelings that encompass the first time you meet a waterfall - a giant.

There is a local legend about Burkhan - Bulak. It speaks of a mother who had a son. She protected him and protected him like a ray of light. She also wished him a humble and quiet wife. But young Burkhan fell in love with the daring and freedom-loving Bark. Everything would be fine, but as soon as Burkhan's mother found out about this, she forbade him to see Kora and erected a huge castle in which she locked her son in sign of punishment. But the love that the young man had for his beloved was so strong that he managed to break out of captivity and merge with Cora. Many years have passed since then, and the beloved are still together. And only near the waterfall a small rivulet flows, which was called "Tears of the Mother." Here is such an interesting legend.

The waterfall is beautiful at any time of the year, but the best time to visit it is mid-summer, it is at this time that it is warmest than anything, from which glaciers melt and give more strength to the Burkhan-Bulak waterfall. It is also exactly at this time that it is warmest than all, but still, keep in mind that the climate is cool and humid, and you need to dress appropriately, daily rains are not uncommon. In winter, it is quite cold and the temperature can drop to minus forty degrees Celsius. At such a time, the waterfall freezes, and the Kora River “captures” the ice edge. Although it is difficult to get here in such weather, the winter landscapes here are not inferior to the summer ones.

How to get and get to the Burhan - Bulak waterfall?
      Our travel service offers you fascinating tours from our partners, during which you can plunge into the nature of the Dzungarian Alatau and admire the largest waterfall in Kazakhstan with your own eyes. Moreover, with our service you do not have to independently look for the way to the treasured place and miss many beautiful places of the Korinsky Gorge and the Dzungarian Alatau as a whole.

It is here that you can find the most suitable tour to the Burhan - Bulak waterfall, the program of which you will like most, and most importantly it will cost you if not cheaper, then definitely not more expensive than an independent trip.

      In addition, the functionality of our service offers you to order and pay for the trip in just a couple of clicks, in On-line mode. And all that you will need to do after this is to prepare the necessary clothes suitable for mountainous, humid areas and to arrive at the meeting point at the agreed time, in the center of the city. We will do the rest together according to the most exciting program!

      "El-tourism" - we make domestic tourism more convenient and affordable for everyone!

 

Рекомендуемые туры:
Тур на озеро Кольсай и Каинды
Большое Алматинское Озеро
4 каньона реки Чарын
Тур на кольсайские озера и озеро каинды

Водопад Бурхан Булак

Туры на самый большой водопад Казахстана, Бурхан - Булак.

      Алматинская область богата на рекорды и одним из них является величественный и самый высокий водопад Казахстана, Бурхан – Булак. Он расположен в горной местности Джунгарского Алатау в ущелье реки Кора, что за городом Текели.

водопад бурхан - булак

      В общем, вся длина водопада занимает 168 метров, а видимая его часть 114 метров. Этими цифрами, водопад побил все высоты других водопадов Казахстана и истинно заслужил звание самого высокого водопада на территории РК и занял второе по величине место в Средней Азии. Водопад, само собой расположен в горной местности и находится на высоте равной 2000 метрам над уровнем моря.

      Отправляясь в путь к самому большому водопаду Казахстана первым делом, место, которое сможет Вас восхитить – это само Коринское ущелье. Природа горных хребтов воплоти, девственная и не тронутая человеком. Само ущелье постилается длиною в 90 километров, а глубина Коринского ущелья в некоторых местах достигает до километра! Атмосфера в этой местности очень живая, умиротворяющая и восхищающая своей красотой. Именно в окружении этой красоты и протекает речка Кора, к которой и «падает» водопад Бурхан – Булак.

Каринское ущелье - нетронутая красота Джунгарского Алатау.

      Красоту, увиденную здесь, невозможно описать словами, так же как и невозможно полноценно передать всю атмосферу фотографиями. Мало что может сравниться с чувствами, охватывающими при первой встречи с водопадом – гигантом.

Каринское ущелье

      Существует местная легенда про Бурхан – Булак. В ней говориться о матери, у которой был сын. Она оберегала его и берегла, как лучик света. Так же она желала ему покорной и тихой жены. Но молодой Бурхан, влюбился в дерзкую и свободолюбивую Кору. Все бы ничего, но как только об этом прознала мать Бурхана, она запретила ему видеться с Корой и воздвигла огромный замок, в котором заперла сына в знак наказания. Но любовь, которую юноша испытывал к своей возлюбленной была настолько сильна, что ему удалось вырваться из плена и слиться с Корой. С тех пор прошло уже много лет, а возлюбленные до сих пор вместе. И лишь рядом с водопадом протекает небольшая речушка, которую назвали «Слезы матери». Вот такая вот интересная легенда.

Водопад Бурхан - Булак как доехать?

      Водопад прекрасен в любое время года, но самое подходящее время для его посещения это середина лета, именно в это время теплее всего, от чего начинают таять ледники и придавать больше силы водопаду Бурхан – Булаку. Так же именно в это время теплее всего, но все равно, учтите, что климат здесь прохладный и влажный, и одеться нужно подходяще, ежедневные дожди здесь не редкость. Зимой здесь довольно холодно и температура может упасть до минус сорока градусов по Цельсию. В такую пору водопад замерзает, а реку Кору «захватывает» в ледяную кромку. Хотя по такой погоде добраться сюда, становиться проблематично, зимние пейзажи здесь ни сколько не уступают летним.

Как доехать и добраться до водопада Бурхан – Булак?

      Наш туристический сервис предлагает Вам увлекательные туры от наших партнеров, во время которых Вы сможете с головой окунуться в природу Джунгарского Алатау и своими глазами полюбоваться на самый большой водопад Казахстана. Более того с нашим сервисом Вам не придется самостоятельно искать дорогу к заветному месту и упускать множество прекрасных мест Коринского ущелья и в целом Джунгарского Алатау.

      Именно у нас Вы сможете отыскать наиболее подходящий тур к водопаду Бурхан – Булак, программа которого Вам наиболее придется по душе, а главное это обойдется вам если не дешевле, то точно не дороже самостоятельной поездки.

      К тому же функционал нашего сервиса предлагает Вам заказать и оплатить поездку всего в пару кликов, в режиме On-line. И все что Вам будет необходимо сделать после этого – приготовить необходимую одежду, пригодную для горной, влажной местности и явиться в обговоренное время на точке сбора, в центе города. Все остальное мы сделаем вместе по самой увлекательной программе!

      «El-tourism» - мы делаем отечественный туризм удобнее и доступнее для каждого!

Рекомендуемые туры:
Тур на озеро Кольсай и Каинды
Большое Алматинское Озеро
4 каньона реки Чарын
тур на кольсайские озера и озеро каинды