Tours to Turgen wateralls

Turgen waterfalls are one of the most popular tourist places in Almaty.

      Probably the most popular tourist route of Almaty natural attractions is Turgen waterfalls. Waterfalls are located in the gorge of Zailiysky Alatau and have a very rich area for sightseeing. Going on a tour to Turgen, you will pass a wonderful route that includes such wonderful places as an ostrich farm, a wonderful open-air museum "Altyn Adam", and also visit a trout farm.

Turgen Waterfalls | El-Tourism

      But whatever the route, the main attractions of the tour have always been and remain Turgen Falls.

      The picturesque nature of Zailiysky Alatau has excellent landscapes, rich lowlands and ridges on which are gaining color, in the shade of courageous and towering fir trees, shrubs of barberry, raspberry and currant. It is from the elevation of these places that the Turgen River begins its path thanks to the waters, which two Turgen Falls appeared about which we will write.

Turgen Gorge and its two "brothers".

      The first on the way of travelers to meet a waterfall, which is called "Bear". It is located just a kilometer from the road and getting to it while enjoying the local views is not difficult. The waterfall is located at an altitude of 1559 meters above sea level and it is located on the lands of Ile - Alatau National Park.

Turgen Gorge | El-Tourism

      Having passed a small path, having a snack on the way and gaining strength after arrival, in front of the travelers there will be molasses of river water falling from a height of 30 meters. Which break out from under the rocks and break into small splashes that shimmer in the sun, forming something resembling clouds.

      Bear Falls is considered the most popular of all waterfalls that can be found on the territory of Zailiysky Alatau and it is no accident, because getting to it is not difficult. But to see a truly fabulous picture, you need to be patient and make a little effort.

      The second of the waterfalls is Kairak waterfall and it is much harder to get to it than to Medvezhyi, but be sure that all efforts will pay off, because the reward for the most stubborn and diligent travelers and lovers of active mountain recreation will be an amazing view of the courageous and powerful high Kairak waterfall .

      It is located at an altitude of 2130 meters above sea level and approaching the waterfall, and to get to it you will have to overcome the path from the forestry, which will take about three hours. Approaching the cherished place, you will hear how the waterfall meets you with the sound of a drum roll, with which drops of water break, reaching the ground from a height of 55 meters. If we take into account the entire length of the waterfall, along with its rapids, then its length will be 74 meters!

      And so you came to the waterfall, and what do you see? An amazing panorama of untouched nature shackled into brutal cliffs, on which Kairak Falls itself sweep, breaking ground, interrupts all the sounds that impede it.

So how do you get or get to Turgen Falls?

      There is not one post, many articles and reviews that describe two ways by which you can get to the coveted place, along the Kuldzhinsky or Talgar highway. Having passed through which some distance you will need to turn, get to a certain place, turn again and not get lost. This is all not important! In addition, the very arrival and finding the necessary paths will take more effort than the trip to the waterfall itself.

      Our travel service offers you an excellent, and most importantly convenient and rational service - tours to Turgen Falls, thanks to which you can choose the most suitable tour program, time of departure and stay back in the city, and most importantly the price.

      Thanks to our service, you don’t have to worry about how to get to Turgen, because the programs of our partners' tours will include all significant places of the area, without going round either trout farm, ostrich farm, or Altyn Adam museum, and More Turgensky falls.

      All you need to do is to choose the most suitable tour or trip and pay for it in two clicks on-line! Then collect everything you need to relax and arrive at the departure point of your bus, which will be located in the city center.

      "El-tourism" - we make tourism even more convenient and affordable!

Рекомендуемые туры:
Тур на озеро Кольсай и Каинды
Большое Алматинское Озеро
4 каньона реки Чарын
Тур на кольсайские озера и озеро каинды

Тургеньские водопады

Тургеньские водопады - одно из самых популярных туристических мест Алматы.

Наверное, наиболее популярный туристический маршрут алматинских природных достопримечательностей – это Тургеньские водопады. Водопады расположились в ущелье Заилийского Алатау и имеют очень богатую местность на достопримечательности. Отправляясь в тур на Тургень, Вы пройдете прекрасный маршрут, который включает в себя такие прекрасные места как страусинную ферму, замечательный музей под открытым небом «Алтын Адам», а также побывать на форелевом хозяйстве.

Тургеньское ущелье

Но каким бы не был маршрут, главными достопримечательностями тура всегда были и остаются Тургеньские водопады.

Живописная природа Заилийского Алатау имеет отличные пейзажи, богатые низменность и хребты на которых набирают цвет, в тени мужественных и возвышающихся елей, кустарники барбариса, малины и смородины. Именно с возвышенности этих мест начинает свой путь река Тургень благодаря водам, которой и появились два Тургенских водопада, о которых и пойдет речь.

Тургеньское ущелье и его два "брата".

Первым на пути путников встретиться водопад, который носит название «Медвежий». Расположен он всего в километре от дороги и добраться до него наслаждаясь местными видами, не составит труда. Водопад находится на высоте в 1559 метров над уровнем моря и расположен он на землях Иле – Алатауского национального парка.

Тургеньский водопад Медвежий

Пройдя небольшой путь, по пути перекусив и набравшись сил после приезда, перед путниками возникнет падающие с высоты 30 метров патоки речной воды. Которые вырываются из-под скал и разбиваются на мелкие, переливающиеся на солнце брызги, образуя нечто, напоминающие облака.

Медвежий водопад считается самым популярным из всех водопадов, которые можно встретить на территории Заилийского Алатау и это неспроста, ведь добраться до него не составляет особого труда. Но чтобы увидеть действительно сказочную картину, необходимо запастись терпением и приложить немного усилий.

Второй из водопадов – это Кайракский водопад и добраться до него значительно тяжелее, чем до Медвежьего, но будьте уверенны, что все усилия окупятся, ведь наградой для самых упрямых и усердных путников и любителей активного горного отдыха станет восхитительный вид на мужественный и мощный высокий водопад Кайрак.

Он находится на высоте 2130 метров над уровнем моря и подходя к водопаду, и чтобы добраться до него придется преодолеть путь от лесничества, который займет около трех часов. Подходя к заветному месту, Вы услышите, как водопад встречает Вас звуком барабанной дроби, с которым капли воды разбиваются, долетая до земли с высоты в 55 метров. Если взять в расчет всю длину водопада, вместе с его порогами то его длина составит 74 метра!

И вот Вы подошли к водопаду, и что же Вы видите? Удивительная панорама нетронутой природы скованной в брутальные скалы, по которым проноситься сам Кайракский водопад, разбиваясь оземь, перебивает все звуки, которые ему препятствуют.

Так как же добраться или доехать до Тургеньских водопадов?

Существует не один пост, множество статей и обзоров, в которых описаны два пути, по которым Вы сможете попасть в заветное место, по Кульджинской или Талгарской трасе. Проехав по которым какое-то расстояние Вам нужно будет повернуть, доехать до определенного места, повернуть еще раз и не заблудиться. Это все не важно! К тому же сам приезд и нахождение необходимых троп займет больше усилий, чем сам поход к водопаду.

Наш туристический сервис предлагает Вам прекрасную, а главное удобную и рациональную услугу – туры к Тургеньским водопадам, благодаря которым Вы сможете подобрать себе наиболее подходящую программу тура, время отбытия и пребывания обратно в город, а главное цену.

Благодаря нашему сервису, Вам не нужно переживать о том, как же добраться до Тургеня, ведь программы туров наших партнеров включат в себя все значимые места местности, не обойдя стороной ни форелевое хозяйство, ни страусинную ферму, ни музей «Алтын Адам», и тем более Тургенские водопады.

Все что Вам необходимо сделать – это выбрать наиболее подходящий Вам тур или поездку и оплатить ее в два клика в режиме On-line! Затем собрать все необходимое для отдыха и прибыть в точку отправки Вашего автобуса, которая будет находиться в центре города.

«El-tourism» - мы делаем туризм еще удобнее и доступнее!   

Рекомендуемые туры:
Кольсай + Кайынды
Тургень+Озеро Иссык