Petroglyphs of Tanbaly

Tanbaly Petroglyphs

Petroglyphs of Tanbaly | El-tourism

      Another significant historical heritage found on the territory of Kazakhstan is the Tanbala petroglyphs. Petroglyphs are located in the mountains of Anrakai, 170 kilometers from the city of Almaty. Petroglyphs themselves are considered one of the most striking monuments of ancient cave art and in 2004 were included in the heritage of UNESCO. They will be discussed.

      The sanctuary itself located on the rocks of which petroglyphs were found, was discovered at the end of the 50s, and they began to study in 1970 and continued for ten years. About two thousand cave paintings were discovered that date back to the Bronze Age. Later it turned out that the rocks contain petroglyphs of different eras, from the Bronze Age to the flesh to the 14th century AD. They were divided into seven groups, the report of which begins from the final section of the gorge.

Tours to Tanbaly | El-tourism

      This is a rather interesting place for lovers of history and archeology, as well as for all curious and curious residents and guests of the Southern Capital. Of course, all the petroglyphs were thoroughly studied. And examples of legends and stories depicted on the rocks were revealed, but we won’t “spoil” them for you =) We will only tell you that they are breathtaking and quite entertaining, especially for the generation that grew up on Indiana Jones films.

      On the rocks you can see many different compositions that will tell you their story. These are sun-headed deities, warriors, marriage couples, women in labor, many diverse solitary images with animals, as well as images of hunting, battles and rites. The area brings for everyone the atmosphere of ancient times, which leaves inspiration for history and archeology. A wonderful place to learn something new, not only about the history of images, but also about the history of their native land!

How to get to Tanbala and look at the petroglyphs?

How to Get to Tanbaly | El-tourism

      Of course, you can go on your own, by car or by the way, part of the way to travel by public transport. In the vast many maps with paths to the treasured place. But is it worth going to petroglyphs in this way?

      We think it’s not worth it. After all, then you will miss the most interesting, these are local significant places, and also you will not be able to hear from a knowledgeable guide neither legends nor myths that are trying to convey drawings to you, you will not be able to find out anything about the time of applying the petroglyphs, which if not the most on this trip the main thing is paramount.

       As they say - “criticize - offer”, and we suggest you use the services of our service! It is here that you can find for yourself the most suitable tour to Tanbaly to petroglyphs, during which you can learn about them, if not all, then most of them. We offer you a huge selection of tours, among which you will find the one suitable for you, both in time, place of departure and cost, and in the program of tours. Great option, right?

      All that needs to be done is to choose a tour suitable for you on our travel service and pay for it in two clicks in On - line mode. Further, all that remains is to pack on the road with the necessary things and arrive at the appointed place of departure at the right time. And now you are already admiring the ancient Tanbala petroglyphs and listening to colorful stories from the master guide.

      "El - tourism" - we make domestic tourism more simple, convenient and affordable especially for you!

Рекомендуемые туры:
Тур на озеро Кольсай и Каинды
Большое Алматинское Озеро
4 каньона реки Чарын
Тур на кольсайские озера и озеро каинды

Петроглифы Танбалы

Туры на Танбалы.

петроглифы танбалы

      Еще одним из значимых исторических наследий, обнаруженных на территории Казахстана, являются петроглифы Танбалы. Петроглифы расположены в горах Анракай, в 170 километрах от города Алматы. Сами по себе петроглифы считаются одним из самых ярких памятников древнему наскальному искусству и в 2004 году были включены в наследие ЮНЕСКО.  О них и пойдет речь.

      Само святилище, на скалах которого были найдены петроглифы, было обнаружено в конце 50ых годов, а изучением занялись в 1970 году и продолжали в течение десяти лет. Были обнаружены около двух тысяч наскальных рисунков, которые датируются бронзовым веком., позднее выяснилось, что на скалах присутствуют петроглифы разных эпох, от бронзового века в плоть до XIV века нашей эры. Поделили их на семь групп, отчет которых начинается от конечного участка ущелья.

Туры на Танбалы

      Это довольно занимательное место для любителей истории и археологии, а также для всех любопытных и любознательных жителей и гостей Южной Столицы. Само собой все петроглифы были досконально изучены. И были выявлены примеры легенд и историй, изображенных на скалах, но мы не будим Вам их «спойлерить» =) Расскажем лишь то, что они захватывают дух и довольно занимательны, особенно для поколения, которое выросло на фильмах Индианы Джонса.

      На скалах Вы сможете увидеть множества разнообразных композиций, которые поведают Вам свою историю. Это и солнцеголовые божества, воины, брачные пары, роженицы, множество разнообразных одиночных изображений с животными, а также изображения охоты, битв и обрядов. Местность доносит для каждого атмосферу древних времен, что оставляет воодушевленность к истории и археологии. Замечательно место для того чтобы узнать что то новое, не только об истории изображений, но и об истории родной земли!

Как же добраться до Танбалы и взглянуть на петроглифы?

Как добраться до Танбалы

      Конечно же, можно отправиться своим ходом, на машине или попутке, часть пути проехать на общественном транспорте. На просторах множество карт с путями до заветного места. Но вот стоит ли отправляться к петроглифам таким способом?

      Мы считаем, что не стоит. Ведь тогда Вы пропустите самое интересное, это местные значимые места, а также Вы не сможете услышать от знающего гида ни легенд, ни мифов, которые пытаются Вам донести рисунки, Вы не сможете ничего узнать о времени нанесения петроглифов, что в данной поездке если не самое главное, то первостепенное.

      Как говориться – «критикуешь – предлагай», и мы предлагаем Вам воспользоваться услугами нашего сервиса! Именно у нас Вы сможете найти для себя наиболее подходящий тур на Танбалы к петроглифам, во время которого Вы сможете узнать о них, если не все, то большую часть.  Мы предлагаем Вам огромный выбор туров, среди которых Вы найдете подходящий для себя, как по времени, месту отправки и стоимости, так и по самой программе туров. Прекрасный вариант, не так ли?

      Все что для этого нужно сделать, это выбрать на нашем туристическом сервисе подходящий для Вас тур и оплатить его в два клика в режиме On – line. Далее все что остается это собраться в путь с необходимыми вещами и прибыть в назначенное место отправки в нужное время. И вот Вы уже любуетесь на древние петроглифы Танбалы и слушаете красочные истории от мастера – гида.

      «El - tourism» - мы делаем отечественный туризм более простым, удобным и доступным специально для Вас!

Рекомендуемые туры:
Тур на озеро Кольсай и Каинды
Большое Алматинское Озеро
4 каньона реки Чарын
тур на кольсайские озера и озеро каинды