Tours on Lake Balkhash

Tours to Lake Balkhash.

 Lake Balkhash | El-tourism

      One of the other amazing natural places is Lake Balkhash. The lake is considered semi-freshwater and this is its main feature. The waters are divided in half by a narrow strait. In the western part of the lake, the water is almost fresh, when in the eastern part it is salty. Moreover, the lake is closed, that is, its appearance in the desert, in the nutria of the continent, is already unusual. Balkhash occupies the fourteenth place in size among all the lakes, and the second place, after the Caspian Sea, among the never-ending lakes.

      There is a beautiful legend that explains the appearance of the lake. It speaks of a sorcerer - richer and his daughter Ili. Balkhash wanted to marry his daughter and was looking for her a worthy and noble husband. The sons of the richest families of China, Mongolia and the sons of Bukhara merchants came to compete for the heart of the beauty, and the local poor son of the shepherd Karatal, who was in love with the beautiful Ili, who reciprocated, came to compete for their happiness. It was decided that the groom will be selected in the competition and that of the husbands who win in the largest of them will take Or wife. The path of Karatal to the heart of Eli was difficult, but still he could become a winner, which the sorcerer Balkhash did not like, and he drove the winner away. Nevertheless, the love of young hearts was stronger than prohibitions, and after waiting for the night, or escaped from the palace with Karatal, thereby angering Balkhash. The sorcerer decided that they would never be together and turned his beloved into fast rivers, and so that they would never meet each other, he spilled between them a gloomy and gray lake.

      Here is such a legend, albeit sad, but still beautiful.

      In addition to beautiful stories, Balkhash is rich in its flora and fauna, here you can find about 120 species of birds, 60 species of plants, some of which are listed in the Red Book. And also in the waters of Balkhash there are up to 20 species of fish, which all year round attracts a lover and fishing professionals.

Tours to Lake Balkhash | El-tourism

      The area is beautiful and bewitching, especially in the warm season, when in the morning you can go to the beach, sunbathe, swim, perhaps even catch fish. And in the evening, gather around a campfire or cocktail bowl and spend the evening in a pleasant environment, interrupting with delicious meat of local fish. Such conditions attract many tourists, in particular, they are either residents of Kazakhstan or Russians.

      Also on Balkhash there are a lot of health centers, places for boating, as well as historical places that will certainly be interesting to history and adventure lovers.

How to get and get to Balkhash?

How to get to Lake Balkhash | El-Tourism

      We will not fool you with maps, bypass routes, finding hotels and the most interesting places.

      We will offer you convenience, a pleasant price, which is often more economical than an independent trip, as well as the best hotels and exciting tour programs to Balkhash, and all this is at our service!

      All you need is to choose a suitable tour from our rich database of partners, and pay for it in two steps on-line. All that remains is to collect the necessary things and arrive at the collection point at the agreed time. Convenience and simplicity translate.

      “El - tourism” - we make domestic tourism convenient and affordable for everyone who wants to learn more about the nature of Kazakhstan and just wanting to relax in a great place!

Рекомендуемые туры:
Тур на озеро Кольсай и Каинды
Большое Алматинское Озеро
4 каньона реки Чарын
Тур на кольсайские озера и озеро каинды

Озеро Балхаш

Туры на озеро Балхаш.

Озеро Балхаш

Одно из еще одних удивительных природных мест – это озеро Балхаш. Озеро считается полупресноводным и в этом его главная особенность. Воды поделены напополам узким проливом. В западной части озера вода практически пресная, когда в восточной части она соленая. Более того озеро бессточное, то есть его появление в пустынной местности, в нутрии континента, уже необычайно. Балхаш занимает четырнадцатое место по своей величине среди всех озер, и второе место, после Каспийского моря, среди непересыхающих озер.

Существует красивая легенда, в которой объясняется появление озера. В ней говориться о чародее – богаче и его дочери Или. Балхаш хотел выдать свою дочь замуж и искал ей достойного и знатного мужа. Побороться за сердце красавицы приехали сыны самых богатых семей Китая, Монголии и сыны бухарских купцов, так же среди них пришел побороться за свое счастье местный бедный сын пастуха Каратал, который был влюблен в красавицу Или, которая отвечала ему взаимностью. Было решено, что жених будет выбран в состязаниях и тот из мужей, кто победит в больших из них заберет Или в жены. Тяжел был путь Каратала до сердца Или, но все же он смог стать победителем, что очень не понравилось чародею Балхашу, и он прогнал победителя прочь. Все же любовь молодых сердец была сильнее запретов и дождавшись ночи или сбежала вместе с Караталом из дворца, тем самым разгневав Балхаша. Чародей решил, что им ни за что не быть вместе и превратил возлюбленных в быстрые реки, а чтобы они точно никогда не встретились друг с другом, он разлился между ними хмурым и седым озером.

Вот такая вот легенда, пусть грустная, но все же красивая.

Помимо красивых историй, Балхаш богат своей флорой и фауной, здесь можно встретить около 120 видов птиц, 60 видов растений, часть из которых занесена в красную книгу. А так же в водах Балхаша водится до 20 видов рыбы, что круглый год привлекает к себе любителе и профессионалов рыбной ловли.

Туры на озеро Балхаш

Местность прекрасна и завораживающая, особенно в теплое время года, когда с утра можно пойти на пляж, позагорать, покупаться, возможно, даже наловить рыбы. А к вечеру собраться у костра или коктальницы и провести вечер в приятном окружении, перебиваясь вкусным мясом местной рыбы. Такие условия привлекают множество туристов, в частности это либо жители Казахстана, либо россияне.

Также на Балхаше множество оздоровительных комплексов, мест для прогулки на лодке, а также исторических мест, которые непременно будут интересны любителям истории и приключений.

Как доехать и добраться на Балхаш?

Как доехать до озера Балхаш

Мы не будем морочить Вам голову картами, объездными путями, нахождением гостиниц и самых интересных мест.

Мы предложим Вам удобство, приятную цену, которая часто экономичнее, чем самостоятельная поездка, а также лучшие гостиницы и увлекательные программы туров на Балхаш и все это у нас на сервисе!

Все что Вам потребуется, это выбрать подходящий тур из нашей богатейшей базы партнеров, и оплатить его в два шага в режиме On – line. Все что остается, это собрать необходимые вещи и прибыть на точку сбора в обговоренное время. Удобство и простота воплоти.

«El - tourism» - мы делаем отечественный туризм удобным и доступным для каждого, кто желает узнать больше о природе Казахстана и просто желающих отдохнуть в прекрасном месте!    

Рекомендуемые туры:
Тур на озеро Кольсай и Каинды
Большое Алматинское Озеро
4 каньона реки Чарын
тур на кольсайские озера и озеро каинды