Tours on Lake Alakol

Alakol Lake is a healthy beauty.

Alakol Lake | El-tourism

      Alakol Lake, another natural wonder, which is located on the territory of Kazakhstan. Every year, thousands of tourists and vacationers come to him to unwind, admire the local nature and historical attractions, as well as improve their health.

      Alakol is also called a “healing lake”, the composition of the lake’s water favorably affects the removal of both joint and muscle pain, which allows you to completely relax and fully feel rest from the bustle and endless everyday life. In addition to the water itself, the air that is saturated with Alakol is also beneficial, often people come here to prevent pulmonary ailments. And this is not the whole lake is rich in hydrogen sulfide mud, which is used to treat the musculoskeletal system, as well as to treat the cardiovascular and nervous systems.

Tours to Alakol | El-tourism

      Having added the freshness of the air, rich in a variety of soothing steppe herbs, as well as the beauty of the landscapes to the healing component of the area of ​​Lake Alakol, you also get an ideal place where you can relax and put your thoughts in order, simultaneously improving your health.

      It’s also the name that Alakol bears, it is a “motley lake”. When you are here, you will understand why they call it that, because the azure - blue color that the lake has in the morning changes to purple - violet, with the onset of sunset. And the water, overflowing, creates an unforgettable and fabulous picture.

      There is also a place for fishermen, the pond is full of a variety of local fish species, so the fisherman will not have to be bored here. As well as lovers of historical places will not be bored, you will have time for acquaintance with the Dzungarian gate, Devil's Bridge and Lake Zhalanashkol.

How to get to Alakol lake?

Как Доехать до Алаколя | El-Tourism

      We do not offer you maps, detours and tips on where to stop along the way to see any significant place.

      We offer you a convenient, turnkey solution that will not only save you money, but also will not let you miss all the fun while traveling and staying on Alakol!

      Thanks to our service, you have the opportunity to choose the most suitable tour to Alakol for yourself, the program of which will include everything that you will be interested to know and see, also through our service you can choose for yourself a satisfying Alakol hotel where you will feel comfortable and as calm as possible.

      All you need to do for this is to choose the most suitable tour for you to Alakol from our database of travel partners, then pay for the tour in two clicks on-line. All that remains for you to do next is to collect the necessary set of things and arrive at the appointed place of departure at the agreed time. Convenience and simplicity of service, for your quality vacation!

      "El - tourism" - we make domestic tourism affordable, convenient and simple for everyone!

Рекомендуемые туры:
Тур на озеро Кольсай и Каинды
Большое Алматинское Озеро
4 каньона реки Чарын
Тур на кольсайские озера и озеро каинды

Озеро Алаколь

Озеро Алаколь – полезная красота.

Озеро Алаколь

Озеро Алаколь, еще одно чудо природы, которое расположилось на территории Казахстана. Ежегодно тысячи туристов и отдыхающих приезжают к нему, чтобы развеяться, восхититься местной природой и историческими достопримечательностями, а также оздоровиться.

Алаколь также называют и «целебным озером», состав воды озера благоприятно влияет на снятие как суставной, так и мышечной боли, что позволяет полностью расслабиться и полностью ощутить отдых от суеты и бесконечных будней. Помимо самой воды благоприятно влияет и воздух, которым насыщен Алаколь, часто люди приезжают сюда и для профилактики легочных недугов. И это еще не все озеро богато сероводородной грязью, которую используют для лечения опорно – двигательного аппарата, а так же для лечения сердечно – сосудистой и нервной систем.

Туры на Алаколь

Прибавив к лечебной составляющей местности озера Алаколь, еще и свежесть воздуха, богатую разнообразием успокаивающих степных трав, а также красоту пейзажей и Вы получаете идеальное место, где можно расслабиться и привести мысли в порядок, попутно подтянув свое здоровье.

Еще оно название, которое носит Алаколь, это «пестрое озеро». Находясь здесь Вы поймете, почему его так называют, ведь лазурно – голубой цвет, который имеет озеро с утра, сменяется на пурпурно – фиолетовый, с наступлением заката. А вода, переливаясь, создает незабываемую и сказочную картинку.

Здесь найдется место и рыбакам, водоем полон разнообразием местных рыбных парод, так что рыбаку здесь не придется скучать. Так же как и не придется скучать любителям исторических местностей, в Вашем распоряжении будет время для ознакомления с Джунгарскими воротами, «Чертов мост» и озеро Жаланашколь.

Как доехать до озера Алаколь?

Как доехать до Алаколя

Мы не предлагаем Вам карт, объездных путей и советов где остановиться по пути, чтобы увидеть какое – либо значимое место.

Мы предлагаем Вам удобное, готовое решение, которое не только сэкономит Вам денег, но и не даст пропустить всего интересного в поездке и пребывании на Алаколе!

Благодаря нашему сервису Вы имеете возможность подобрать для себя наиболее подходящий тур на Алаколь, в программу которого будет входить все, что Вам будет интересно узнать и увидеть, также через наш сервис Вы сможете подобрать для себя удовлетворяющую Вас гостиницу Алаколя, где Вы будите чувствовать себя комфортно и максимально спокойно.

Все что необходимо для этого сделать, это выбрать наиболее подходящий для Вас тур на Алаколь из нашей базы туристических партнеров, затем оплатить тур в два клика в режиме On – line. Все что Вам остается сделать далее – это собрать необходимый комплект вещей и прибыть в оговоренное время в назначенное место отправки. Удобство и простота сервиса, для Вашего качественного отдыха!

«El – tourism» - мы делаем отечественный туризм доступным, удобным и простым для каждого!

 

Рекомендуемые туры:
Кольсай + Кайынды
Тургень+Озеро Иссык