Tours to the Observatory

Tours to observatory

      Man has always been drawn to the stars. Fascinating endless in its depths starry sky, which is fraught with an infinite number of puzzles and secrets. Nevertheless, man was always able to find something warm and close, at first glance, in the cold and repulsive emptiness of the cosmic sky. And the dream or desire of many boys and girls has always been to be at least a drop closer to the stars and look at them from a different, more open view. What can we say about those people who did not leave this thought and the cosmos became a hobby and a hobby for them?

Туры в Обсерваторию | El-Tourism

      Fortunately, there is an observatory on the territory of Almaty, in which you can fulfill your long-standing childhood dream, perhaps this place will become one of your favorite leisure activities. All this is available on tours to the Vasily Georgievich Fesenkov Observatory. Moreover, tours to the observatory offer you not just an entertaining trip, but a trip in which you will learn a lot of new, interesting things and you can use a strategic telescope.

Almaty observatory named by Fesenkov

Trip to the Observatory | El-tourism

      The observatory for which tours are organized is located on the Kamensky Plateau, this is one of three observatories under the auspices of the Fesenkov Astrophysical Institute. The observatory itself is located at an altitude of almost one and a half thousand meters, which is why a beautiful and favorable view for working with telescopes opened up for it. It was necessary to erect an observatory with a wonderful astrophysical climate for productive and accurate observation of cosmic bodies, which makes this area ideally suited. So in 1947 the construction of the observatory, then still bearing the name of the Mountain Astrophysical Observatory (GAO), began, this name lasted until 1950, then the observatory was called the Astrophysical Institute, and in our time the observatory bears the name of its founder - academician astrophysicist Vasily Georgievich Fesenkov.

      The observatory itself has four telescopes of strategic importance, one of which the observatory kindly provides for use on excursions. The tour also includes a lecture from one of the observatory staff. Another attraction of the observatory is the so-called “wish path”. Its peculiarity lies in the fact that it was laid out along the seventy-seventh meridian, it is believed that if you walk here with your soul mate, this leads to happiness in the relationship.

How to get to the observatory?

Как Доехать до Обсерватории? | El-Tourism

      We offer you the most convenient, practical and rational way to get to the Almaty Observatory on the Stone Plateau - this is to use our travel service.

      On our service you can choose the most suitable tour to the observatory, with a suitable time for you, the program, the point of collection and arrival, as well as choose a tour with the best program and the best price.

      All you need to do this is to go to "El - tourism" to select a suitable tour to the observatory and pay for it in two clicks on-line. All that remains for you is to dress according to the weather and arrive at the tour pick-up place at the appointed time. Everything is quite concise and simple!

      “El - tourism” - we make domestic tourism even more affordable and simple especially for you!

Рекомендуемые туры:
Обсерватория

Обсерватория

Туры в обсерваторию. 

Человека всегда тянуло к звездам. Завораживающее бесконечное своей глубиной звездное небо, которое таит в себе бесконечное число загадок и тайн. Тем не менее, человек всегда был способен найти нечто теплое и близкое, на первый взгляд, в холодной и отталкивающей пустоте космического неба. И мечтой или желанием многих мальчишек и девчонок всегда было оказаться хотя бы еще на каплю ближе к звездам и взглянуть на них с иного более открывающего вида. Что уж говорить о тех людях, которые не уходили от этой мысли и космос стал для них увлечением и хобби?

Туры в обсерваторию

Благо на территории Алматы имеется обсерватория, в которой Вы сможете осуществить свою давнюю детскую мечту, быть может, это место станет для Вас одним из любимых для проведения досуга. Все это доступно в турах в обсерваторию имени Василия Георгиевича Фесенкова. Более того туры в обсерваторию предлагают Вам не просто развлекательную поездку, а поездку в которой Вы узнаете много нового, интересного и сможете воспользоваться телескопом стратегического назначения.

Алматинская обсерватория имени Фесенкова.

Обсерватория

Обсерватория, на которую организовываются туры, находится на Каменском плато, это одна из трех обсерваторий находящихся под эгидой астрофизического института имени Фесенкова. Сама обсерватория расположилась на высоте в почти полторы тысячи метров, благодаря чему для нее и открылся прекрасный и благоприятный для работы с телескопами вид. Было необходимо воздвигнуть обсерваторию, имеющую прекрасный астрофизический климат, для продуктивного и точного наблюдения за космическими телами, чем данная местность и идеально подошла. Так в 1947 году началась постройка обсерватории, тогда еще носившей имя Горной Астрофизической Обсерватории (ГАО), продержалось это имя до 1950 года, далее обсерваторию величали как Астрофизический институт, а в наше время обсерватория носит имя своего основателя – академика астрофизика Василия Георгиевича Фесенкова.

Сама обсерватория располагает четырьмя телескопами стратегического значения, один из которых обсерватория благодушно предоставляет для использования в экскурсии. Также в экскурсию входит лекция от одного из сотрудников обсерватории. Еще одной из достопримечательностей обсерватории является так называемая «тропинка желаний». Ее особенность заключается в том, что ее выложили вдоль семьдесят седьмого меридиана, ходит поверье, что если пройтись здесь со своей половинкой, то это приводит к счастью в отношениях.

Как доехать до обсерватории?

Как доехать до обсерватории?

Мы предлагаем Вам самый удобный, практичный и рациональный способ попасть в алматинскую обсерваторию на Каменном плато – это воспользоваться нашим туристическим сервисом.

На нашем сервисе Вы сможете подобрать на себя наиболее подходящий тур в обсерваторию, с подходящим Вам временем, программой, точкой сбора и прибытия, а так же подобрать тур с наилучшей программой и самой приятной цене.

Все что необходимо для этого сделать это зайти на «El - tourism» выбрать подходящий тур в обсерваторию и оплатить его в два клика в режиме On-line. Все что Вам останется – это одеться по погоде и прибыть на место сбора тура в назначенное время. Все довольно лаконично и просто!

«El - tourism» - мы делаем отечественный туризм еще более доступным и простым специально для Вас! 

Рекомендуемые туры:
Обсерватория