Nature of Southern Kazakhstan

Visiting Southern Kazakhstan.

South Kazakhstan | El-tourism

      It so happened both historically and for natural reasons that in the southern part of Kazakhstan concentrated most of the country's attractions. Any resident of Kazakhstan knows about the most popular places in the Southern region and wants to visit there at least once. For people who were born and spent their teens in the territory of the Kazakh SSR, these are primarily places such as: Medeo (a high-mountain skating rink located in the city of Almaty), the mausoleum of Kozha Ahmed Yassaui (a holy place located in Turkestan), Charyn canyon (located in the Almaty region), as well as Issyk Lake, which was extremely popular in Soviet times. Young people of Kazakhstan, of course, are attracted by the South Capital of Kazakhstan - Almaty, its nightlife, developed infrastructure, the same high-mountain skating rink Medeo and Chimbulak.

      These places are far from all that the southern part of our homeland is rich in; moreover, this is not even half of everything that you can see and with which you can get carried away by local tourism.

South Kazakhstan Tours | El-tourism

      Southern Kazakhstan is quite large and originates from the shores of Lake Balkhash in the north and extends up to the Tien Shan mountain ranges and to the area belonging to the Aral Sea in the west. Even if you are able to devote for conquering all the significant places, historical monuments and natural riches of South Kazakhstan, even if the season is different, then most likely you will not have enough time to learn all the secrets and see enough of the beauties of South Kazakhstan. Even if you live on the road from place to place, these lands are so rich.

      Of course, if you have the opportunity to go in for tourism, and all you know about the treasures and natural wonders of our country are their names that you once heard from the bottom of your ear, then independent tourism will be a serious test for you. A huge variety of places where you want to get to, where you want to visit and imbued with a historical or natural atmosphere, simply - simply turn your head. And from hundreds of routes, trails and hidden areas from an unarmed look or the availability of information from a place, your head can “burst”.

What to do if you want to go on tourism in the nature of Southern Kazakhstan, but don’t know anything about it?

Tourism of South Kazakhstan | El-tourism

      We offer you an excellent way out of the situation - use our travel service "El - tourism"! Thanks to our service, you can find a lot of exciting tours for yourself, both in South Kazakhstan and in Kazakhstan as a whole! Moreover, it will be much more comfortable and interesting than if you started to travel on your own, and it often happens that a trip with a travel agency is cheaper than an independent one, but includes a lot more.

      Not only will you be taken to a desired place in comfortable conditions, you will be told all the stories and shown to all hidden significant places by professional guides. Another important plus of such a trip is the opportunity to find the same novice enthusiasts who also recently decided to go in for tourism, you can find like-minded people and travel with your new friends!

How to book a tour of South Kazakhstan?

      Everything is quite simple and easy:

  1. Go to the service "El - tourism".
  2. Choose the tour suitable for you to the place you are interested in.
  3. Pay it in two clicks on-line.
  4. Collect the necessary things for the trip.
  5. Arrive at the collection point at the appointed time.

      You will not have time to blink your eyes, and now, you have already gone on a tourist tour!

      “El - tourism” - we are trying to make domestic tourism more convenient and affordable for every resident or guest of our country!

Рекомендуемые туры:
Тур на озеро Кольсай и Каинды
Большое Алматинское Озеро
4 каньона реки Чарын
Тур на кольсайские озера и озеро каинды

Природа Южного Казахстана

Туры по Южному Казахстану.

Южный Казахстан

      Так уж сложилось и исторически и по природным причинам, что в Южной части Казахстана сосредоточилась большая часть достопримечательностей страны. Любой житель Казахстана знает о наиболее популярных местах Южного региона и желает хотя бы раз побывать там. Для людей, которые родились и провели свой подростковый возраст еще на территории Казахского ССР, это в первую очередь такие места как: Медео (высокогорный каток, находящийся в городе Алматы), мавзолей Кожа Ахмеда Яссауи (святое место, расположенное в Туркестане), Чарынский каньон (расположенный в алматинской области), а также озеро Иссык, которое было крайне популярно в советское время. Молодежь Казахстана, конечно же, привлекает Южная Столица Казахстана – Алматы, ее ночная жизнь, развитая инфраструктура, тот же высокогорный каток Медео и Чимбулак.

      Перечисленные места далеко не все чем богата Южная часть нашей родины, более того это даже не половина из всего что Вы сможете увидеть и с чем сможете познакомиться увлекшись местным туризмом.

Туры по Южному Казахстану

      Южный Казахстан довольно велик и берет свое начало от берегов озера Балхаш на севере и простирается вплоть до хребтов Тянь – Шаньских гор и до местности принадлежащей Аральскому морю на западе. Даже если Вы способны выделить для покорения всех знаменательных мест, исторических памятников и природных богатств Южного Казахстана, хотя бы сезон - другой, то, скорее всего Вам не хватит этого времени, чтобы познать все тайны и насмотреться вдоволь на красоты Южного Казахстана. Даже если Вы будите жить в пути от места на место, вот так богаты эти земли.

      Конечно, если у Вас появилась возможность заняться туризмом, а все что Вы знаете о достояниях и природных чудесах нашей родины, это их названия, которые Вы когда – то услышали краем уха, то самостоятельный туризм для Вас будет серьезным испытанием. Огромное разнообразие мест, куда Вы захотите попасть, где захотите побывать и проникнуться исторической или природной атмосферой, просто - напросто вскружит Вам голову. А от сотни маршрутов, троп и скрытых местностей от не вооруженного взгляда или наличия информации от места, голова может «лопнуть».

Как же быть, если Вы захотели заняться туризмом по природе Южного Казахстана, но ничего об этом не знаете?

Туризм Южного Казахстана

      Мы предлагаем Вам отличный выход из ситуации – воспользоваться нашим туристическим сервисом «El – tourism»! Благодаря нашему сервису Вы сможете найти для себя массу увлекательных туров, как по Южному Казахстану, так и по Казахстану в целом! Более того это будет намного комфортнее интереснее и увлекательней, нежели если бы Вы начали путешествовать самостоятельно, к тому же не редко случается что поездка с туристической фирмой обходится дешевле чем самостоятельная, но включает в себя намного больше.

      Мало того, что Вас отвезут в комфортных условиях, к желаемому месту, так еще Вам поведают все истории и покажут все скрытые знаменательные места гиды – профессионалы. Еще один немало важный плюс такой поездки – это возможность найти таких же начинающих энтузиастов, которые также недавно решили заняться туризмом, Вы сможете найти единомышленников и путешествовать со своими новыми друзьями!

Как заказать тур по Южному Казахстану?

      Все довольно просто и легко:

  1. Зайти на сервис «El – tourism».
  2. Выбрать подходящий для Вас тур, в интересующее Вас место.
  3. Оплатить его в два клика в режиме On – line.
  4. Собрать необходимые вещи для поездки.
  5. Явиться на точку сбора в назначенное время.

      Глазами не успеете моргнуть, и вот, Вы уже отправились в туристический тур!

      «El - tourism» - мы стараемся сделать отечественный туризм более удобным и доступным для каждого жителя или гостя нашей Родины!

Рекомендуемые туры:
Кольсай + Кайынды
Тургень+Озеро Иссык