Tours on Shonjy Hot Springs

Tours to Chungja hot springs.

      Probably, for every person, and even if not for everyone, then definitely for the most part, warmth is associated with comfort and tranquility. Since ancient times, hot baths have been used by people for relaxation and rest, and Shonjy Hot Springs are no exception.

Hot Springs Shonjy | El-tourism

      As you have already guessed, hot springs are located in the territory of Shonjy village, which refers to the administrative Uyghur district of Almaty region. The path that you have to travel from Almaty to the hot springs is not close and on average takes about five hours, but this time spent on the road will be decorated with unique landscapes and significant places of the area, such as, for example, a relict ash grove or the legendary river Charyn. All this, surrounded by the ridges of Zailiysky Alatau, will make a whole documentary out of the trip, which you could see on Discovery.

      And now, after a while, you fall into the territory of the action of hot springs near Shonjy, there are a lot of recreation areas, sanatoriums and bases. And the village of Chundzha itself became a local popular “star” of the administrative Uygur region. Over the long time of its existence, hot springs have gained popularity and have been mastered by the tourism industry with a bang, which is just right for us, because thanks to all this we have a huge selection of our place of stay, which means our vacation will take place in the most satisfactory place for us.

Hot Spring Tours | El-tourism

      Now you can settle in the chosen place and relax, dissolved in the hot waters of the spring. By the way, hot springs are not only a form of relaxation, they are also used for recreational purposes. Staying at the hot springs and direct immersion in the hot waters of Chongji stimulate the blood and lymph flow, respectively, the body begins to enter the active phase, distributing and assimilating more nutrients, which stimulates the immune system. Also, being in hot springs has an excellent physiotherapeutic effect on both joints and muscles.

      In general, this is an ideal place to escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life and simultaneously improve your health and temper your body. Also, in addition to the presence of the hot springs themselves, there are plenty of establishments where you can spend a pleasant time with a friendly company.

So how do you get there and get to the hot springs of Shonjy?

      Yes, the path to the hot springs is not so close and its length is about 250 kilometers, a one-way trip takes an average of 4 to 5 hours. Usually, this entire path is divided into four stages from villages located along the path, such as Kulja, Chilik and Shonjy itself.

How to get to Chungja? | El-tourism

      But it doesn’t matter if you use our El - tourism service! You no longer have to look for the necessary roads, paths and settlements on the maps, rush to the destination before sunset, wander and miss interesting places in the vicinity.

      All you now need to do in order to get to the hot springs is to go to our travel service and choose a tour to the hot springs of Shonjy that you prefer. Here you will select the tour that will ideally satisfy you both in its program and in the place of stay at the hottest spring.

      All this is done in just two clicks: a tour is selected and paid on-line. And all that remains for you to do in order to go on an interesting tour is to pack a backpack with the necessary things and arrive at the collection point at the appointed time in the center of Almaty. Everything has become much easier with the service "El - tourism".

      "El - tourism" - we make domestic tourism more affordable!

Рекомендуемые туры:
Тур на озеро Кольсай и Каинды
Большое Алматинское Озеро
4 каньона реки Чарын
Тур на кольсайские озера и озеро каинды

Горячие источники Чунджи

Туры на горячие источники Чунджы.

      Наверное, у каждого человека, а даже если и не у каждого, то однозначно у большей части, тепло ассоциируется с уютом и спокойствием. С древних времен горячие ванны использовались людьми в целях релаксации и отдыха и Горячие источники Чунджи здесь не исключение.

Горячие источники Чунджа

      Как Вы уже успели догадаться, горячие источники находятся на территории поселка Чунджа, что относится к административному Уйгурскому району Алматинской области. Путь, который придется проехать от Алматы до горячих источников, не близок и в среднем занимает около пяти часов, но это время, проведенное в дороге, украсится неповторимыми пейзажами и значимыми местами данной местности, такими как, к примеру, реликтовая ясеневая роща или легендарная река Чарын. Все это в окружении хребтов Заилийского Алатау сделает из поездки целый документальный фильм, который Вы могли бы увидеть по Дискавери.

      И вот спустя время Вы попадаете на территорию действия горячих источников близ Чунджи, здесь расположилась масса зон отдыха, санаториев и баз. А сам поселок Чунджа, стал местной популярной «звездочкой» административного Уйгурского района.  За долгое время своего существования горячие источники обрели популярность и были освоены туристическим бизнесом на ура, что как раз нам на руку, ведь благодаря всему этому мы имеем огромный выбор нашего места пребывания, а значит и отдых наш пройдет в наиболее удовлетворительном для нас месте.

Туры на горячие источники

      Теперь можно заселиться в выбранное место и расслабиться, растворившись в горячих водах источника. Кстати говоря, горячие источники это не только вид релаксации, также они используются и в оздоровительных целях. Пребывание на горячих источниках и непосредственное погружение в горячие воды Чунджы стимулируют кровеносный и лимфатический поток, соответственно организм начинает приходить в активную фазу, разнося и усваивая большее количество полезных веществ, что стимулирует работу иммунитета. Также нахождение на горячих источниках имеют отличное физиотерапевтическое воздействие, как на суставы, так и на мышцы.

      В общем это идеальное место для того чтобы отвлечься от суматохи будничных дней и попутно оздоровиться и закалить свой организм. Также помимо наличия самих горячих источников, здесь масса заведений, в которых можно провести приятное время с дружной компанией.

Так как же доехать и попасть на горячие источники Чунджы?

      Да, путь до горячих источников не так уж и близок и протяженность его составляет около 250 километров, время поездки в один конец займет в среднем от 4 до 5 часов. Обычно весь этот путь делят на четыре этапа от расположенных по пути поселков, таких как Кульджа, Чилик и сам Чунджа.

Как доехать до Чунджы?  

Но это не имеет значения, если Вы пользуетесь нашим сервисом «El – tourism»! Больше Вам не придется искать необходимые дороги, пути и населенные пункты на картах, торопиться до заката к намеченному месту, блуждать и пропускать интересные места окрестностей.

Все что Вам теперь необходимо сделать, для того чтобы попасть на горячие источники, это зайти на наш туристический сервис и выбрать тур на горячие источники Чунджи, который Вам больше по душе. У нас Вы подберете тот тур, который идеально удовлетворит Вас как по своей программе, так и по месту пребыванию на самом горячем источнике.

Все это делается буквально в два клика: выбирается тур и оплачивается в On-line. И все что Вам остается сделать, для того чтобы отправиться в интересный тур – это собрать рюкзак с необходимыми вещами и прибыть на точку сбора в назначенное время в центре города Алматы. Все стало намного проще с сервисом «El – tourism».

«El - tourism» - мы делаем отечественный туризм доступнее!

Рекомендуемые туры:
Кольсай + Кайынды
Тургень+Озеро Иссык