Big Almaty Lake

BAL (Big Almaty Lake)

Tours to BAL | El-Tourism

      Probably, one of those places in Almaty that every tourist should visit, and even more so a local resident is BAO (Big Almaty Lake). Arriving to the lake from the city will take a little time, but those picturesque mountain landscapes that will open to you, the fresh air and the delightful beauty of the lake itself will remain in your heart forever.

      The lake itself is located in a beautiful place - in the Big Almaty Gorge, which is famous for its beautiful natural places, coniferous forests and rich mountain flora and fauna. On the way to the lake you will find many suitable places for a break, a snack or just stop and enjoy the beauty of the area.

      The local name of the Big Almaty Lake is Zhasykol (per. Blue Lake), which you will undoubtedly be convinced of when you get to the very Tien Shan “pearl”. The lake is located at an altitude of 2511 meters! Our body of water was formed under the influence of an earthquake and arose in the environment of the high Tien Shan ridges, these are Sovetov Peak, Lake Peak and Tourist Peak, all of them reach a height of about four kilometers and have been pleasing to all of their guests for many millennia. And beyond the mountains lies the neighboring - fraternal state - Kyrgyzstan and one of the most popular holiday destinations in Kyrgyzstan - Lake Issyk - Kul.

Big Almaty Lake | El-tourism

      Fear for the territorial location of the lake is not worth it, the area is completely allowed for tourism.

      You can climb to the lake itself in two ways, the choice of which will depend on whether you walk or arrived in a car. If you decide to carry out a pedestrian climb, the fastest path to the BAO passes along the pipe through which water flows directly from the lake. On the way you will find unforgettable panoramas and beautiful views of the gorge, along the way you can meet more experienced travelers who will cordially share their experience with you and give advice on further climbing to the lake.

How to get to BAO? | El-tourism

      In the case of the presence of own vehicles, the rise will occur on a well-paved serpentine straight to the lake. On foot you can also reach the lake along the serpentine, but then the trip will take you even more time and you may not have time to return back before dawn.

      Having reached the goal, a beautiful lake will appear in front of you, the waters of which reflect like a peaceful leisurely sky, after observing the water for some time, you will notice how the color of the lake changes from pale blue to bright emerald. Although the lake is rich in its fresh waters and you can’t swim in it, to the shore, you can still go up and see how clear and transparent the waters in it are.

How to get and get to BAO (Big Almaty Lake)?

      Of course, you can go to the beginning of the journey, on route 28 bus. Take a taxi to the final one and drive to a pipe or serpentine, or even get to the lake itself. But in this case, you can miss a lot of interesting and significant in this area.

      We offer you to use our service, thanks to which you will not need to search for the necessary paths and miss all the most interesting places in the Almaty Gorge.

      Moreover, most likely our service tours will offer you the most favorable price for the trip, which will differ from the price given for an independent trip. In addition, you will not just be brought and taken, they will arrange a real tour for you, the start time of which and the tour program itself, you can choose and choose for yourself suitable for us on the service.

      Another big plus for you will be that you can choose and pay for the trip in two clicks in On-line mode. And all that will be required of you for a successful trip is to collect the necessary things for the highlands and arrive at the place of departure, in the city center, at the appointed place.

      You no longer need to look for maps, rely on luck, accidentally turn the wrong way, all that is needed for tourism in Kazakhstan is now on El-tourism!

      "El-tourism" - we make tourism more accessible and convenient for you!

Рекомендуемые туры:
Тур на озеро Кольсай и Каинды
Большое Алматинское Озеро
4 каньона реки Чарын
Тур на кольсайские озера и озеро каинды

Большое Алматинское Озеро

БАО (Большое Алматинское Озеро).

БАО

Наверное, одно из тех мест Алматы, которых должен посетить каждый турист и уж тем более местный житель – это БАО (Большое Алматинское Озеро). Прибытие к озеру из города займет немного времени, но те живописные горные пейзажи, которые Вам откроются, свежий воздух и восхитительная красота самого озера, останутся в Вашем сердце навсегда.

Само озеро расположилось в прекрасном месте – в Большом Алматинском Ущелье, которое славится своими прекрасными природными местами, хвойными лесами и богатой горной флорой и фауной. По пути к озеру Вы найдете немало подходящих мест для того чтобы передохнуть, перекусить или же просто остановиться и насладиться красотой местности.

Местное название Большого Алматинского Озера, это Жасыколь (пер. Голубое Озеро), в чем Вы, несомненно, убедитесь, добравшись до самой Тянь - Шаньской «жемчужины». Озеро расположилось на высоте в 2511 метр! Наш водоем образовался под влиянием землетрясения и возник в окружение высоких хребтов Тянь – Шаня, это пик Советов, Озерный пик и пик Турист, все они достигают в высоту около четырех километров и радую взгляд всех своих гостей уже на протяжении многих тысячелетий.  А за горами расположено соседнее – братское государство – Киргизстан и одно из популярнейших мест отдыха Киргизии – озеро Иссык – Куль.

Большое Алматинское Озеро

Опасаться за территориальное нахождение озера не стоит, местность полностью разрешена для туризма.

Подняться к самому озеру можно двумя путями, выбор которых будет зависеть от того, пешком ли Вы или же приехали в автомобиле. Если Вы решили осуществить пеший подъем, то наиболее скорый путь к БАО проходит вдоль трубы, по которой течет вода прямо от озера. По пути Вас ждет незабываемые панорамы и прекрасные виды ущелья, так же по пути Вы можете встретить более опытных путников, которые радушно поделятся с Вами опытом и дадут совет в дальнейшем восхождении к озеру.

как доехать до БАО?

В случае с наличием собственного автотранспорта, подъем произойдет по хорошо асфальтированному серпантину прямо к озеру. Пешим ходом также можно дойти до озера по серпантину, но тогда поход займет у Вас еще больше времени и можно не успеть вернуться обратно засветло.

Добравшись до цели, перед Вами возникнет прекрасное озеро, в водах которого отражается, как от зеркала мирное неторопливое небо, понаблюдав какое - то время за водой, Вы заметите, как цвет озера переменится с нежно - голубого в ярко – изумрудный. Хотя озеро богато своими пресными водами и купаться в нем нельзя, к берегу, Вы все же сможете подойти и увидеть, насколько воды в нем чисты и прозрачны.

Как же добраться и доехать до БАО (Большого Алматинского Озера)?

Конечно, можно поехать к началу пути, на автобусе маршрута 28. На конечной пересесть на такси и подъехать к трубе или серпантину, или же вовсе доехать до самого озера. Но в таком случае можно пропустить множество интересного и значимого в этой местности.

Мы же Вам предлагаем воспользоваться нашим сервисом, благодаря которому Вам не нужно будет выискивать нужные тропы и пропускать все самые интересные места в Алматинском Ущелье.

Более того скорее всего туры нашего сервиса предложат Вам наиболее выгодную цену за поездку, которая будет отличаться от цены отданной при самостоятельной поездке. К тому же Вас не просто привезут и отвезут, Вам устроят самую настоящую экскурсию, время начала которой и саму программу тура Вы сможете выбрать и подобрать для себя подходящую у нас на сервисе.

Еще одним большим плюсом для Вас будет то, что выбрать и оплатить поездку Вы сможете в два клика в режиме On-line. И все что от Вас будет требоваться, для успешной поездки, это собрать необходимые вещи для горной местности и прибыть к месту отправления, в центре города в назначенное место.

Больше не нужно высматривать карты, полагаться на удачу, случайно заворачивать не туда, все что необходимо для туризма по Казахстану теперь есть на «El-tourism»!

«El-tourism» - мы делаем туризм более доступным и удобным для Вас!   

Рекомендуемые туры:
Кольсай + Кайынды
Тургень+Озеро Иссык